|
KINGS CONTACT INFORMATION
J.T Roberts, General Manager & Girls Director of Coaching - gm@kingssa.com
 
Jeremy Robertson, Director of Soccer Operations & Boys Director of Coaching - socoperations@kingssa.com
  
Christine Tandrup, Accounting - accounting@kingssa.com
  
Christy Siekman, Assistant Manager - christy@kingssa.com
 
Kelly Meyer, Assistant Director of Soccer Operations - kelly@kingssa.com
 
Nikki Leick, Billing - nikki@kingssa.com
 
Joe Mehl, Academy Director U4-U8 - joemehl@kingssa.com
 
Roby Stahl, Technical Director U9-U10 - roby@kingssa.com
 
Derek Smith, Elite Performance Training - derek@kingssa.com